September 4, 2015 2:38 pm
 
 

If you are unable to make this weekend’s open house, our agents would be happy to setup a private appointment for you, call us today. We also have many other listings for sale Climb Sales or for rent Climb Rentals that are not open this weekend. Contact a showing agent for more details about any of our properties.

For Sale

338 Spear St. #17G San Francisco, CA

Description: 1 BD, 1 BA Condo, Offered at $669,000

View Property Listing

Open: SAT-SUN  2/11 & 2/12 2-4PM

SAT Contact: Michelle Ye | 415.312.6688 | michelle@climbsf.com

SUN Contact: Jena Davis | 415.860.2100 | jena@climbsf.com

 

 

235 Berry St. #108 San Francisco, CA

Description: 3BR, 3BA Condo, Offered at $1,195,000

View Property ListingOpen: SATSUN  2/11 & 2/12 2-4PM

SAT Contact: Kristen Stuecher| 415.948.4888 | kristen@climbsf.com

SUN Contact: Ana Rubke | 415.412.7808 | ana@climbsf.com

 

325 China Basin St #106 San Francisco, CA

Description: 2BR , 2BA Condo, Offered at $745,000

View Property Listing

Open: SAT-SUN  2/11 & 2/12 2-4PM

Contact: Kevin Gueco | 415.418.8850 | kevin@climbsf.com

 

701 Minnesota St #152 San Francisco, CA

Description: Jr 1BR, 1BA Condo, Offered at $499,000

View Property Listing

Open: SAT-SUN 2/11 & 2/12 2-4PM

SAT Contact: Gabriel Rojas | 415.562.6999 | gabriel@climbsf.com

SUN Contact: Sophia Yuan | 415.889.8966 | sophia@climbsf.com

 

829 Folsom St #414 San Francisco, CA

Description: 2BR+Den, 2BA Condo, Offered at $739,000

View Property Listing

Open: SAT-SUN  2/11 & 2/12 2-4PM

Contact: Kevin Gueco | 415.418.8850 | kevin@climbsf.com

 

300 Berry St #1109 San Francisco, CA

Description: 1BR, 1BA Condo, Offered at $585,000

View Property Listing

Open: SUN 2/12 2-4PM

Contact: Melody Hultgren | 415.601.6915 | melody@climbsf.com

 

175 Bluxome St #209 San Francisco, CA

Description: 2BR, 2BA Condo, Offered at $549,000

View Property Listing

Open: SUN 2/12 2-4PM

Contact: Sophia Yuan | 415.889.8966 | sophia@climbsf.com

 

650 Delancey St #409 San Francisco, CA

Description: 2BR, 2BA Condo, Offered at $899,000

View Property Listing

Open: SAT-SUN  2/11 & 2/12 2-4PM

SAT Contact Jessie Lee | 415.518.6402 | jessie@climbsf.com

SUN Contact: Kristen Stuecher | 415.948.4888 | kristen@climbsf.com

 

425 1st St #1305, San Francisco, CA (Rincon Hill)

Description: 1BR, 1BA Condo, Offered at $519,000

View Property Listing

Open: SAT-SUN  2/11 & 2/12 2-4PM

Contact: Matt Finley | 415.412.6838 | matt@climbsf.com

 

425 1st St #906, San Francisco, CA (Rincon Hill)

Description: 2BR, 2BA Condo, Offered at $899,000

View Property Listing

Open: SAT-SUN  2/11 & 2/12 2-4PM

Contact: Matt Finley | 415.412.6838 | matt@climbsf.com

 

 

Rentals

50 Lansing St #505, San Francisco, CA

Description: 2BR, 2BA Condo, Offered at $3,600

View Property Listing

Open: SAT 2/11 11:30am-12:30pm

Contact: Jena Davis | 415.860.2100 | jena@climbsf.com

 

301 Main St #4G, San Francisco, CA

Description: 2BR+Den, 2BA Condo, Offered at $4,800

View Property Listing

Open: SUN 2/12 12-1pm

Contact: Darcy Algeo | 415.601.2775 | darcy@climbsf.com

 

301 Main St #7C, San Francisco, CA

Description: 2BR, 2.5BA Condo, Offered at $5,300

View Property Listing

Open: SUN 2/12 12-1pm

Contact: Darcy Algeo | 415.601.2775 | darcy@climbsf.com

 

425 1st St#4605, San Francisco, CA

Description: 1BR, 1BA Condo, Offered at $3,600

View Property Listing

Open: SAT-SUN  2/11 & 2/12 2-3PM

Contact: Matt Finley | 415.412.6838 | matt@climbsf.com

 

1334 Eddy St, San Francisco, CA

Description: 2BR+Den, 2BA Condo, Offered at $3,500

View Property Listing

Open: SAT 2/11 10-11am

Contact: Darcy Algeo | 415.601.2775 | darcy@climbsf.com

 


Climb Real Estate provides this information to the public and our clients and does not guarantee its accuracy. Climb Real Estate does not necessarily represent the seller nor the marketing company in any way. For buyer representation, contact Climb or learn how to buy new developments.




Be Sociable, Share!