If you are unable to make this weekend’s open house, our agents would be happy to setup a private appointment for you, call us today. We also have many other listings for sale Climb Sales or for rent Climb Rentals that are not open this weekend. Contact a showing agent for more details about any of our properties.


1310 Fillmore St. San Francisco, CA (Lower Pacific Heights)
Description: 2 BD+Den, 2 BA Condo, Offered at $950,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT 12/3 2-4PM SUN 12/4 3-5PM

SUN Contact: Edie Narrido | 415.215.2384 | edie@climbsf.com


175 Bluxome St. #209 San Francisco, CA (SOMA)

Description: 2BR, 2BA Condo, Offered at $549,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN  12/4 2-4PM

Contact: Gabriel Rojas | 415.562.6999 | gabriel@climbsf.com


338 Spear St. #6B San Francisco, CA (SOMA)

Description: 2BR + Den, 2BA Condo, Offered at $998,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN  12/3 & 12/4 2-4PM

SUN Contact: Jessie Lee | 415.518.6402 | jessie@climbsf.com

SUN Contact: Mark Choey | 415.630.0204 | mark@climbsf.com


338 Spear St. #15G San Francisco, CA (South Beach)

Description: 1BR, 1BA Condo, Offered at $659,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN 12/4 2-4PM

Contact: Mark Choey | 415.630.0204 | mark@climbsf.com


701 Minnesota #152 San Francisco, CA (Central Waterfront)

Description: Jr 1BR, 1BA Condo, Offered at $569,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN 12/3 & 12/4 2-4PM

SAT Contact: Gabriel Rojas | 415.562.6999 | gabriel@climbsf.com

SUN Contact: Bill Williams | 415.756.5730 | bill@climbsf.com


818 Van Ness #607 San Francisco, CA

Description: 1BR+Den, 2BA Condo, Offered at $619,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN 12/3 & 12/4 2-4PM

SAT Contact: Joshua Lawrence | 415.971.0454 | joshua@climbsf.com

SUN Contact: Todd Montgomery | 415.203.6022 | todd@climbsf.com


750 Van Ness #205 San Francisco, CA

Description: 1BR+Den, 1BA Condo, Offered at $499,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT 12/3 2-4PM & SUN 12/4 1-4PM

SAT Contact: Vi Pavlicevich | 408.540.4069 | vi@climbsf.com

SUN Contact: Jena Davis | 415.860.2100 | jena@climbsf.com


3236 17th St. #3 San Francisco, CA

Description: 1BR+Study, 2BA Condo, Offered at $799,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN 12/4 2-4PM

Contact: Sophia Yuan | 415.889.8966 | sophia@climbsf.com


2875 21st St. San Francisco, CA

Description: 2BR, 2BA Condo, Offered at $799,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN 12/4 2-4PM

Contact: Kristen Stuecher | 415.948.4888 | kristen@climbsf.com


235 Berry St. #108, San Francisco, CA (Mission Bay)

Description: 3BR, 3BA Condo, Offered at $1,195,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN 12/3 & 12/4 2-4PM

Contact: Ana Rubke | 415.412.7808 | ana@climbsf.com


644 Lockhave, Pacifica, CA

Description: 3BR, 2BA Condo, Offered at $409,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN 12/4 2-4PM

Contact: Eric Tang | 415.992.2990 | eric@climbsf.com


1471 Excelsior St, Oakland, CA

Description: Mulfi-Family Building, Offered at $599,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN 12/4 1-4PM

Contact: Melody Hultgren | 415.601.6915 | melody@climbsf.com

 


Climb Real Estate provides this information to the public and our clients and does not guarantee its accuracy. Climb Real Estate does not necessarily represent the seller nor the marketing company in any way. For buyer representation, contact Climb or learn how to buy new developments.




Be Sociable, Share!
  • December 3, 2011
  • CLIMB
  • 0

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *