September 2, 2014 9:44 am
 
 

If you are unable to make this weekend’s open house, our agents would be happy to setup a private appointment for you, call us today. We also have many other listings for sale Climb Sales or for rent Climb Rentals that are not open this weekend. Contact a showing agent for more details about any of our properties.

climbsf 1310 fillmore 1 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 12/17 & 12/18
1310 Fillmore St. San Francisco, CA (Lower Pacific Heights)
Description: 2 BD+Den, 2 BA Condo, Offered at $850,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT 12/17 1-3PM SUN 12/18 1-4PM

SUN Contact: Edie Narrido | 415.215.2384 | edie@climbsf.com

court 2 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 12/17 & 12/18
175 Bluxome St. #209 San Francisco, CA (SOMA)

Description: 2BR, 2BA Condo, Offered at $549,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN  12/17 & 12/18 2-4PM

SAT Contact: Ksenia Jury | 415.707.9499 | ksenia@climbsf.com

SUN Contact: Kevin Gueco | 415.418.8850 | kevin@climbsf.com

338 spear 6b 05 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 12/17 & 12/18
338 Spear St. #6B San Francisco, CA (SOMA)

Description: 2BR + Den, 2BA Condo, Offered at $998,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN  12/18 2-4PM

SUN Contact: Mark Choey | 415.630.0204 | mark@climbsf.com

701 minnesota 03 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 12/17 & 12/18
701 Minnesota #152 San Francisco, CA (Central Waterfront)

Description: Jr 1BR, 1BA Condo, Offered at $569,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN 12/17 & 12/18 2-4PM

SAT Contact: Vi Pavlicevich | 408.540.4069 | vi@climbsf.com

SUN Contact: Melody Hultgren | 415.601.6915 | melody@climbsf.com

818 vanness 06 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 12/17 & 12/18
818 Van Ness #607 San Francisco, CA

Description: 1BR+Den, 2BA Condo, Offered at $619,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN 12/18 2-4PM

Contact: Ray Poole | 415.867.0127 | todd@climbsf.com

750 VANNESS 303 08 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 12/17 & 12/18

750 Van Ness #303 San Francisco, CA

Description: 1BR+Den, 1BA Condo, Offered at $499,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN 12/18 2-4PM

Contact: Michelle Ye | 415.312.6688 | michelle@climbsf.com

3236 17th street 01 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 12/17 & 12/18
3236 17th St. #3 San Francisco, CA

Description: 1BR+Study, 2BA Condo, Offered at $799,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN 12/18 2-4PM

Contact: Sophia Yuan | 415.889.8966 | sophia@climbsf.com

2875%2021st%205%20(7) San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 12/17 & 12/18
2875 21st St. San Francisco, CA

Description: 2BR, 2BA Condo, Offered at $799,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN 12/18 2-4PM

Contact: Kristen Stuecher | 415.948.4888 | kristen@climbsf.com

235 berry 108 101 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 12/17 & 12/18

235 Berry St. #108, San Francisco, CA (Mission Bay)

Description: 3BR, 3BA Condo, Offered at $1,195,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN 12/17 & 12/18 2-4PM

Contact: Ana Rubke | 415.412.7808 | ana@climbsf.com
Contact: Alisa Albrecht | 415.341.4803 | alisa@climbsf.com

451 KANSAS 573 02 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 12/17 & 12/18
451 Kansas St. #573, San Francisco, CA (Potrero Hill)

Description: 1BR, 1BA Condo, Offered at $499,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN 12/17 & 18/11 2-4PM

Contact: Alisa Albrecht | 415.341.4803 | alisa@climbsf.com
Contact:
Dirk Kinley | 415.596.0010 | dirk@climbsf.com

1RIncon14%20Deck San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 12/17 & 12/18
425 1st St #2208, San Francisco, CA (Rincon Hill)

Description: 1BR, 1BA Condo, Offered at $739,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN 12/18 2-4PM

Contact: Matt Finley | 415.412.6838 | matt@climbsf.com

300 BerryStreet Stock06 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 12/17 & 12/18
Arterra: 300 Berry Street #1109, San Francisco (Mission Bay), CA

Description: 3BR, 2BA Condo, Offered at $409,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN 12/18 2-4PM

Contact:  Adam Toups | 415.218.8803 | adam@climbsf.com


Climb Real Estate provides this information to the public and our clients and does not guarantee its accuracy. Climb Real Estate does not necessarily represent the seller nor the marketing company in any way. For buyer representation, contact Climb or learn how to buy new developments.




Be Sociable, Share!
  • more San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 12/17 & 12/18