If you are unable to make this weekend’s open house, our agents would be happy to setup a private appointment for you, call us today. We also have many other listings for sale Climb Sales or for rent Climb Rentals that are not open this weekend. Contact a showing agent for more details about any of our properties.


1310 Fillmore St. San Francisco, CA (Lower Pacific Heights)
Description: 2 BD+Den, 2 BA Condo, Offered at $950,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN 11/27 2-4PM

SUN Contact: Edie Narrido | 415.215.2384 | edie@climbsf.com


175 Bluxome St. #209 San Francisco, CA (SOMA)

Description: 2BR, 2BA Condo, Offered at $549,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN  11/26-11/27 2-4PM

SAT Contact: Ksenia Jury | 415.707.9499 | ksenia@climbsf.com

SUN Contact: Kevin Gueco | 415.418.8850 | kevin@climbsf.com


338 Spear St. #6B San Francisco, CA (SOMA)

Description: 2BR + Den, 2BA Condo, Offered at $998,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN  11/27 2-4PM

Contact: Mark Choey | 415.630.0204 | mark@climbsf.com


425 1st St. #2208 San Francisco, CA (South Beach)

Description: 1BR, 1BA Condo, Offered at $739,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN 11/27 2-4PM

Contact: Matt Finley | 415.412.6838 | matt@climbsf.com


338 Spear St. #15G San Francisco, CA (South Beach)

Description: 1BR, 1BA Condo, Offered at $659,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN 11/27 2-4PM

Contact: Mark Choey | 415.630.0204 | mark@climbsf.com


701 Minnesota #152 San Francisco, CA (Central Waterfront)

Description: Jr 1BR, 1BA Condo, Offered at $569,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN 11/26 & 11/27 2-4PM

SAT Contact: Ellie Kravets | 415.948.1601 | ellie@climbsf.com

SUN Contact: Ray Poole | 415.867.0127 | ray@climbsf.com


818 Van Ness #607 San Francisco, CA

Description: 1BR+Den, 2BA Condo, Offered at $619,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN 11/26 & 11/27 2-4PM

SUN Contact: Kristen Stuecher | 415.948.4888 | kristen@climbsf.com


750 Van Ness #205 San Francisco, CA

Description: 1BR+Den, 1BA Condo, Offered at $499,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN 11/20 3-5PM

Contact: Edie Narrido | 415.215.2384 | edie@climbsf.com


3236 17th St. #3 San Francisco, CA

Description: 1BR+Study, 2BA Condo, Offered at $799,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN 11/26 & 11/27 2-4PM

Contact: Sophia Yuan | 415.889.8966 | sophia@climbsf.com


2875 21st St. San Francisco, CA

Description: 2BR, 2BA Condo, Offered at $799,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN 11/26 & 11/27 2-4PM

Contact: Kristen Stuecher | 415.948.4888 | kristen@climbsf.com

 


555 4th St. #627-629, San Francisco, CA (SOMA)

Description: 4BR, 3BA Condo, Offered at $995,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN 11/26 & 11/27 2-4PM

Contact: Vi Pavlicevich | 408.540.4069 | vi@climbsf.com

 


Climb Real Estate provides this information to the public and our clients and does not guarantee its accuracy. Climb Real Estate does not necessarily represent the seller nor the marketing company in any way. For buyer representation, contact Climb or learn how to buy new developments.




Be Sociable, Share!
  • November 26, 2011
  • CLIMB
  • 0

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *