September 17, 2014 12:30 am
 
 

If you are unable to make this weekend’s open house, our agents would be happy to setup a private appointment for you, call us today. We also have many other listings for sale Climb Sales or for rent Climb Rentals that are not open this weekend. Contact a showing agent for more details about any of our properties.

2875%2021st%205%20(7) San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 10/29 & 10/30
2875 21st St. San Francisco, CA (Potrero)
Description: 2 BD, 2.5 BA Condo, Offered at $799,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN 10/29-10/30 2-4PM

SAT Contact: Jena Davis | 415.860.2100 | jena@climbsf.com

SUN Contact: Ellie Kravets | 415.948.1601 | ellie@climbsf.com

climbsf infinity 338spear 15g 03 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 10/29 & 10/30
338 Spear St. #15G San Francisco, CA (South Beach)
Description: 1 BD, 1 BA Condo, Offered at $659,000
View Property Listing
Open: SUN 10/30 from 1-3PM

SAT Contact: Gertrude Villanueva | 415.264.4477 | gertrude@climbsf.com

250 clara 11 %20(5) San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 10/29 & 10/30
250 Clara St. #11 San Francisco, CA (SOMA)
Description: 1 BD + Den, 1.5 BA Condo, Offered at $569,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT – SUN 10/29-10/302-4PM

SAT Contact: Jessie Lee | 415.518.6402 | jessie@climbsf.com

SUN Contact: Dirk Kinley | 415.596.0010 | dirk@climbsf.com

climbsf 1310 fillmore 1 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 10/29 & 10/30
1310 Fillmore St. San Francisco, CA (Lower Pacific Heights)
Description: 2 BD+Den, 2 BA Condo, Offered at $950,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT & SUN 10/29-10/30 1-4PM

Contact: Edie Narrido | 415.215.2384 | edie@climbsf.com

court 2 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 10/29 & 10/30
175 Bluxome St. #209 San Francisco, CA (SOMA)

Description: 2BR, 2BA Condo, Offered at $549,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN  10/29-10/30 2-4PM

SAT Contact: Ellie Kravets | 415.948.1601 | ellie@climbsf.com

SUN Contact: Dirk Kinley | 415.596.0010 | dirk@climbsf.com

175 bluxome 114 19 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 10/29 & 10/30
175 Bluxome St. #110 San Francisco, CA (SOMA)

Description: 2BR, 1BA Condo, Offered at $499,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN  10/29-10/30 2-4PM

Contact: Dirk Kinley | 415.596.0010 | dirk@climbsf.com

87 hernandez 24 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 10/29 & 10/30
87 Hernandez San Francisco, CA

Description: 3BR, 1.5BA Condo, Offered at $899,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN  10/29-10/30 2-4PM

Contact: Ana Rubke | 415.412.7808 | ana@climbsf.com

555%204th%20627%20redo%20(2) San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 10/29 & 10/30
555 4th St. #629 San Francisco, CA (SOMA)

Description: 4BR, 3BA Condo, Offered at $995,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN  10/29-10/30 2-4PM

Contact: Kristen Steucher | 415.948.4888 | kristen@climbsf.com

P4030008 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 10/29 & 10/30
750 Van Ness #205, San Francisco, CA (Civic Center)

Description: 1BR+Den, 1BA Condo, Offered at $499,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN  10/29-10/30 1-4PM

SAT Contact: Edie Narrido | 415.215.2384 | edie@climbsf.com

SUN Contact: Marcus Lee | 415.999.2022 | Marcus@climbsf.com

1 655 12th 1007 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 10/29 & 10/30
655 12th St, Oakland, CA

Description:  2BR, 2BA Condo, Offered at $265,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN  10/30 1-4PM

Contact: Melody Hultgren | 415.601.6915 | melody@climbsf.com

301 main 20d 06 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 10/29 & 10/30
301 Main St. #20D San Francisco, CA (SOMA)

Description:  2BR, 2BA Condo, Offered at $1,195,000

View Property Listing
Open: SUN  10/30 2-4PM

Contact: Mark Choey | 415.630.0204 | mark@climbsf.com

338 spear 6b 05 San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 10/29 & 10/30
338 Spear St. #6B San Francisco, CA (SOMA)

Description: 2BR + Den, 2BA Condo, Offered at $1,050,000

View Property Listing
Open: SAT-SUN  10/29-10/30 2-4PM

SAT Contact: Matt Finley | 415.412.6838 | matt@climbsf.com

SUN Conact: Jessie Lee | 415.518.6402 | jessie@climbsf.com


Climb Real Estate provides this information to the public and our clients and does not guarantee its accuracy. Climb Real Estate does not necessarily represent the seller nor the marketing company in any way. For buyer representation, contact Climb or learn how to buy new developments.




Be Sociable, Share!
  • more San Francisco Open Houses This Weekend 10/29 & 10/30